Authorities and Responsibilities:
          Office of the Permanent Secretary for Interior has duties concerning the general routine services of the Ministry that are not the duties of any other departments. There are 2 services and 1 independent group supervised directly by the Permanent Secretary.

Central Administration Service
          • Policy and Planning Bureau
          • Bureau of Provincial Administration Development & Promotion
          • Inspection and Grievances Bureau
          • Legal Affairs Bureau
          • Information Technology & Communication Centre
          • Information Division
          • Foreging Affairs Division
          • Prince Damrongrajanubhab Institute of Research and Development
          • General Affairs Division
          • Finance division
          • Personnel Division
          • Office of the Commission on local Government Personnel Standards
          • Ministry of Interior Operation Center

Independent Groups supervised directly by the Permanent Secretary
          • Legal Advisors Office
          • The Ministry’s Inter Auditor Group
          • Ministerial Internal Auditor Unit
          • Administration System Development Group
          • Permanent Secretary Staff Group

Provincial Administration
          There are the Provincial Governor’s Offices in all 76 provinces acting as operating and coordinating agencies with respect to general service in the provinces and provincial development planning

          Ministry of Interior, Atsadang Road, Ratchabophit Subdistrict, Phra Nakhon District, Bangkok 10200
          Tel. 0-2222-1141-55

Website Security Policy   |   Website Policy   |   Contact Us